Michel Haumont / Joël Gombert • Kaleidoscope


1 - 1 of 11 results

New

Michel Haumont / Joël Gombert • Kaleidoscope

Product no.: 319.1602.2

In stock.
Can be shipped within 2-5 working days

14.80
Price includes VAT, plus delivery


Possible delivery methods: Delivery outside Europe, Delivery Europe (EU), Standard Germany, Standard Europa (non-EU)

 

They really couldn’t have found a better title for their first joint album. With their “Kaleidoscope,” Michel Haumont and Joël Gombert create scintillating and colorful facets of their music and conjure musical images that you will never tire of.

The light French touch – nonchalant and elegant – of these two fingerstyle guitarists place them in the tradition of Marcel Dadi. They carry on an intimate dialogue of ballads, waltzes, jigs and ragtime pieces from their own pen, a dialogue whose complexity and compositional maturity is evidenced, above all, by the plain fact that it sounds unbelievably light.

In Joël Gombert, Michel Haumont found a soulmate who speaks his language, who is tuned into, and harmonizes perfectly with, every detail in the voice leading, the bass line, the harmony and every melody.

 

 

 

Additional product information

recorded: 2019
time: 41:22
Musicians:

Michel Haumont: guitar
Joël Gombert: guitars


Customers who bought this product also bought

*
Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Michel Haumont, Home page, CDs, Traditional Picking
1 - 1 of 11 results

Michel Haumont / Joël Gombert • Kaleidoscope


1 - 1 von 11 Ergebnissen

Neu

Michel Haumont / Joël Gombert • Kaleidoscope

Artikel-Nr.: 319.1602.2

Auf Lager.
Innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen lieferbar

14,80
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Mögliche Versandmethoden: Standard außerhalb Europas, Standard Europa (EU), Standard Deutschland, Standard Europa (non-EU)

 

Sie hätten sich wohl keinen besseren Titel für ihr erstes gemeinsames Album aussuchen können. Denn mit „Kaleidoscope“ zeichnen Michel Haumont und Joël Gombert schillernde und bunte Facetten ihrer Musik und lassen wunderschöne, musikalische Bilder entstehen, an denen man sich einfach nicht satthören kann.

Mit französischer Leichtigkeit, nonchalant und elegant, führen die beiden Fingerstyle-Gitarristen, beide in der Tradition Marcel Dadis stehend, ein vertrautes Zwiegespräch aus selbst komponierten Balladen, Walzern, Jigs und Ragtimes, deren Komplexität und kompositorische Reife sich vor allem und gerade darin äußert, dass sie so unerhört leicht klingt.

Mit Joël Gombert hat Michel Haumont einen Seelenverwandten gefunden, der seine Sprache spricht, mit dem jede Stimmführung, jeder Basslauf, jede Harmonie, jede Melodie auf das Feinste abgestimmt ist und perfekt harmoniert.

 

 

Weitere Produktinformationen

aufgenommen: 2019
Spielzeit: 41:22
Musiker:

Michel Haumont: guitar
Joël Gombert: guitars


Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Michel Haumont, Startseite, CDs, Traditional Picking
1 - 1 von 11 Ergebnissen