Michael Fix - Two Timing


Michael Fix - Two Timing

Product no.: 319.1476.2

In stock.
Can be shipped within 2-5 working days

14.80
Price includes VAT, plus delivery


Possible delivery methods: Delivery outside Europe, Delivery Europe (EU), Standard Germany, Standard Europa (non-EU)

Michael Fix managed a little sensation fulfilling his dream of releasing an album with duo recordings. The guest performers include the crème de la crème of the acoustic guitar scene. Tommy Emmanuel, Adam Rafferty, Stephen Bennet and many others shared in this production and the result is a multilayered, exciting and even peerless album.
Over the past few years, Michael Fix, the Australian sunny boy, has stormed his way to a gigantic fan community around the globe. His recipe for success: virtuosic, grooving guitar music with a permanently positive character. Music that is simply fun and dispenses feelgood. The fact that this exceptional guitar player can overcome every technical obstacle is obvious. But his music is more than just a series of technical show-stoppers. Full of passion, each composition captivates the listener from the first to the last bar.  And even his sensuous ballads always have a positive radiance. Great!!!

Additional product information

Musicians:

Michael Fix • Tommy Emmanuel • Adam Rafferty • Stephen Bennett • Louie Shelton • Andrea Valeri • Bruce Mathiske • Nick Charles • Brendan Radford • Jason McGregor • Andrew Toner • Paul Robert Burton • Justin McCoy • Sam Shepherd


Customers who bought this product also bought

*
Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Modern Fingerstyle, Michael Fix

Michael Fix - Two Timing


Michael Fix - Two Timing

Artikel-Nr.: 319.1476.2

Auf Lager.
Innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen lieferbar

14,80
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Mögliche Versandmethoden: Standard außerhalb Europas, Standard Europa (EU), Standard Deutschland, Standard Europa (non-EU)

Mit einer kleinen Sensation hat sich Michael Fix einen lang ersehnten Traum erfüllt, ein Album mit Duo-Einspielungen. Zu Gast ist die Crème de la Crème der Akustigitarren-Szene: Tommy Emmanuel, Adam Rafferty, Stephen Bennet und viele andere geben sich bei dieser Produktion die Klinke in die Hand, und das Resultat ist ein vielschichtiges und spannendes Album, das seinesgleichen sucht.
Michael Fix, der ‚australische Sunnyboy’ hat sich in den letzten Jahren im Sturm eine riesige Fangemeinde rund um den Globus erobert. Sein Rezept: virtuose, groovige Gitarrenmusik mit stets positivem Charakter. Musik, die Spaß und gute Laune macht. Dass der Ausnahmegitarrist über jegliche technischen Zweifel erhaben ist, versteht sich von selbst. Doch seine Musik ist mehr als eine Aneinanderreihung technischer Paradestücke. Voller Leidenschaft fesselt er seine Zuhörer mit jeder seiner Kompositionen vom ersten bis zum letzten Takt. Und selbst in seinen sinnlichen Balladen haben seine Stücke immer eine positive Ausstrahlung. Klasse!!!

Weitere Produktinformationen

Musiker:

Michael Fix • Tommy Emmanuel • Adam Rafferty • Stephen Bennett • Louie Shelton • Andrea Valeri • Bruce Mathiske • Nick Charles • Brendan Radford • Jason McGregor • Andrew Toner • Paul Robert Burton • Justin McCoy • Sam Shepherd


Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

Michael Fix - Rewind
14,80 € *
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Modern Fingerstyle, Michael Fix, Michael Fix