Hommage à Marcel Dadi


Hommage à Marcel Dadi

Product no.: 319.1561.2

In stock.
Can be shipped within 2-5 working days

14.80
Price includes VAT, plus delivery


Possible delivery methods: Delivery outside Europe, Delivery Europe (EU), Standard Germany, Standard Europa (non-EU)


He was one of the influential figures on the acoustic music scene. With his technique and performance style, Marcel Dadi inspired an entire generation of musicians. What could make more sense, then, than paying musical tribute to this artist posthumously, twenty years after his death in July 1996, by devoting a special album to him.

Thirteen musically unimpeachable giants give an impressive interpretation of Dadi’s most beautiful works and breathe new life into them. Richard Smith, Martin Taylor, Michel Haumont, Jacques Stotzem, Peter Finger, Muriel Anderson, Albert Lee, Pierre Bensusan several others perform musical and technical highlights from Dadi’s repertoire and show how remarkable, and lively, modern and virtuosic this music still sounds to this day.
 

Additional product information

time: 44:08
Musicians:

Richard Smith • Martin Taylor • Romane • Jacques Stotzem • Juan Carmona • Michel Haumont / Jack Ada • Muriel Anderson • Albert Lee • Roland Dyens • Peter Finger • Jean-Félix Lalanne • Pierre Bensusan • Marcel Dadi


Customers who bought this product also bought

*
Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Modern Fingerstyle, CDs, New products

Hommage à Marcel Dadi


Hommage à Marcel Dadi

Artikel-Nr.: 319.1561.2

Auf Lager.
Innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen lieferbar

14,80
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Mögliche Versandmethoden: Standard außerhalb Europas, Standard Europa (EU), Standard Deutschland, Standard Europa (non-EU)


Er war eine der prägenden Persönlichkeiten der Akustikszene. Marcel Dadi inspirierte mit seiner Spielweise und seiner Art zu performen eine ganze Musikergeneration. Was läge da näher, als diesem Musiker, 20 Jahre nach seinem Tod im Juli 1996, ein eigenes Album zu widmen und ihm posthum die musikalische Ehre zu erweisen.

Eindrucksvoll interpretieren dreizehn musikalisch gestandene Größen auf diesem Album die schönsten Stücke Dadis und erwecken sie zu neuem Leben. Jeder auf seine Weise bieten Richard Smith, Martin Taylor, Michel Haumont, Jacques Stotzem, Peter Finger, Muriel Anderson, Albert Lee, Pierre Bensusan und einige andere musikalisch-spielerische Höhepunkte der Musik Dadis und dokumentieren eindrucksvoll, wie lebendig, modern und virtuos diese Musik auch heute noch klingt.

 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Spielzeit: 44:08
Musiker:

Richard Smith • Martin Taylor • Romane • Jacques Stotzem • Juan Carmona • Michel Haumont / Jack Ada • Muriel Anderson • Albert Lee • Roland Dyens • Peter Finger • Jean-Félix Lalanne • Pierre Bensusan • Marcel Dadi


Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Modern Fingerstyle, Neuheiten, CDs, Startseite