Finger, Peter

Peter Finger

PeterFinger-002-2012X-_174_Pollert_3001
Photo: Manfred Pollert

 

Demanding and stimulating

Peter Finger has accomplished something that few people achieve in our day: the perfect harmony of virtuosity, musicality and composition. His musical cosmos is boundless, showing profound knowledge of both music history and the contemporary state of the art. The
attentive listener will therefore encounter the tonal language of Debussy, Ravel or Stravinsky time and again - and, in the same breath, perhaps find himself in the realm of rock. Or he will marvel at Finger‘s almost orchestral, sometimes breathtaking, experimental tapestry of rhythm, harmony and melody. It should definitely be mentioned that all of this fuses together organically instead of just standing side by side without any connection. Which is why Peter Finger‘s music is always a great sensual pleasure, far removed from any type of intellectual coolness - both demanding and stimulating at the same time.

More about Peter Finger:

Website: www.peter-finger.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/peter.finger.79

 


Display per page
Sort by
16 - 17 of 17 results

Peter Finger - Niemandsland

Product no.: 319.1001.2

"Only few can replace an entire orchestra with an acoustic guitar as Peter Finger has done. And solo pieces like the folksy samba ,"Vive la Vie" and the dancing "Irische Landschaften" are bursting with ideas." (Audio)

14.80 *
In stock.
Can be shipped within 2-5 working days

Peter Finger - Niemandsland - LP

Product no.: Vinyl1001
"Only few can replace an entire orchestra with an acoustic guitar as Peter Finger has done. And solo pieces like the folksy samba ,"Vive la Vie" and the dancing "Irische Landschaften" are bursting with ideas." (Audio)
5.00 *
Special Price! 7.90 €
You save 2.90 €
In stock.
Can be shipped within 2-5 working days
*
Prices include VAT, plus delivery
16 - 17 of 17 results

Peter Finger

PeterFinger-002-2012X-_174_Pollert_3001
Foto: Manfred Pollert

 

Anspruchsvoll und anregend

Peter Finger ist es gelungen, was es dieser Tage nur selten zu bestaunen gibt: die perfekte Harmonie von Virtuosität, Musikalität und Komposition. Sein musikalischer Kosmos ist grenzenlos, zeugt von profunder Kenntnis der Musikgeschichte wie des Kontemporären. So wird der aufmerksame Zuhörer immer wieder auf die Klangsprache Debussys, Ravels oder Strawinskys stoßen - und sich im gleichen Atemzug vielleicht in rockigen Gefilden wiederfinden, verführt zu „Saitensprüngen“ in die weite Welt des Jazz. Oder er bestaunt Fingers fast orchestrales, manchmal atemberaubend experimentelles Geflecht aus Rhythmus, Harmonik und Melodie. Wohlbemerkt: All dies verschmilzt organisch miteinander, steht nicht bloß beziehungslos nebeneinander. Deshalb ist Peter Fingers Musik stets sinnlicher Hochgenuß fern jeder intellektueller Gedankenkühle. Anspruchsvoll und anregend zugleich.

Mehr über Peter Finger:

Website & Tourtermine: www.peter-finger.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/peter.finger.79

 


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach
16 - 17 von 17 Ergebnissen

Peter Finger - Niemandsland

Artikel-Nr.: 319.1001.2

„Nur wenige ersetzen allein mit einer akustischen Gitarre ein ganzes Orchester wie Peter Finger. Und Solostücke wie der folkige Samba „Vive la vie“ und die tänzerischen „Irischen Landschaften“ sprühen vor Ideen.“ (Audio)

14,80 *
Auf Lager.
Innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen lieferbar

Peter Finger - Niemandsland - Langspielplatte

Artikel-Nr.: Vinyl1001
„Nur wenige ersetzen allein mit einer akustischen Gitarre ein ganzes Orchester wie Peter Finger. Und Solostücke wie der folkige Samba „Vive la vie“ und die tänzerischen „Irischen Landschaften“ sprühen vor Ideen.“ (Audio)
5,00 *
Sonderpreis! 7,90 €
Sie sparen 2,90 €
Auf Lager.
Innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen lieferbar
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
16 - 17 von 17 Ergebnissen