Peter Finger - Works, Vol. 2 (Music Score & CD)

Product no.: FP8139

In stock.
Can be shipped within 2-5 working days

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Available delivery methods: Shipping costs outside Europe, Shipping Costs Europe (EU), Shipping Costs (Germany), Shipping costs Europe (non-EU)

In the second volume of his series, Peter Finger has brought together twelve of his most beautiful compositions created over the years. All are carefully notated in musical notation and tablature with indications of fingerings and style of playing, so as to make them comprehensible to and playable for other players.


  • Prelude
  • Spice Of Life
  • Just Another Day In May
  • Irish Landscapes
  • Abendstimmung
  • Getaway
  • Das fremde Mädchen
  • Fanesca
  • Humoreske
  • Hope And Memory
  • The Blue Horizon
  • Aus, der Traum

Music Score & CD, German / English

Customers who bought this product also bought

Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Peter Finger, Playbooks