Coryell, Morello, Dombert, Kagerer – Night of Jazz Guitars • music score

Product no.: s-FP8123

In stock.
Can be shipped within 2-5 working days

Price includes VAT, plus delivery
Available delivery methods: Shipping costs outside Europe, Shipping Costs Europe (EU), Shipping Costs (Germany), Shipping costs Europe (non-EU)

Book, 128 p.
Notes and tablatures

Cookin‘ At The Continental (solo transcriptions)
They Loved You More In Paris
Intro to Like Someone In Love
Like Someone In Love (solo transcriptions)
Tender Tears: Theme And Variations
Noites Cariocas (solo transcriptions)
Blue In Green (solo transcriptions)
Blues For Birelli
I Think It Is Too Late Now
Tadd’s Delight (solo transcriptions)

Excerpt & table of contents:
(Click on "expand" to enlarge):