Ian Melrose – Fingerpickers Have More Fun (DVD & book)

Product no.: FP8116

In stock.
Can be shipped within 2-5 working days

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Possible delivery methods: Delivery outside Europe, Delivery Europe (EU), Standard Germany, Standard Europa (non-EU)

One of the most popular European fingerstyle guitarists provides a relaxed and easily understandable introduction to his music. From basic techniques such as hammer on, pull off or vibrato to the secrets of groove, everything is explained on the basis of only four compositions ("Fingerpickers Have More Fun", "Gigue Highlandaise", "Nomads of the Air" and "L'ultima lacrima di vino"). Exercises for both left and right hand round the whole thing off.

DVD + notation and tabs

Language selection: English, German
Degree of difficulty: intermediate

Video sample:




Customers who bought this product also bought

Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: Ian Melrose